Mr. Yog Raj Kandel Sharma , Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@nami.edu.np

Mr. Amardeep Mandal , Admissions and Marketing Manager
admissions@nami.edu.np

Ms. Maya Adhikari , Administrative Officer
maya.adhikari@nami.edu.np

Er. Nirdosh Shrestha , Site Engineer
nirdosh.shrestha@nami.edu.np

Er. Dharmendra Kr. Sah , Head of Department, IT
dharmendra.sah@nami.edu.np

Mr. Prajapati Acharya , IT/System Administrator
prajapati.acharya@nami.edu.np

Mr. Ram Bahadur Deuba , Accountant
ram.deuba@nami.edu.np

Mr. Robin Thapa Magar , Admission and Marketing Officer
robin.thapa@nami.edu.np

Ms. Devi Pathak , Student Service Officer
devi.pathak@nami.edu.np

Mr. Devendra Timilsina , Senior Assistant
devendra.timilsina@nami.edu.np

Ms. Pragya Luitel , Senior Account Assistant
pragya.luitel@nami.edu.np

Ms. Nilam Devkota , Librarian
nilam.devkota@nami.edu.np

Mr. Diwakar Dhungel , Assistant Librarian
diwakar.dhungel@nami.edu.np

Ms. Rukma Shahi , Jr. Assistant
rukma.shahi@nami.edu.np

Back to top