Mr. Pawan Pokhrel , Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@nami.edu.np

Er. Nirdosh Shrestha , Administration & Engineering Head
nirdosh.shrestha@nami.edu.np

Er. Vinod Kumar Pandeya , HOD, IT /System Administrator
administrator@nami.edu.np
Electronics and Communications Engineer.

Ms. Maya Adhikari , Examinations & Library Management Officer
maya.adhikari@nami.edu.np

Mr. Prajapati Acharya , Sr.IT/System Administrator
prajapati.acharya@nami.edu.np

Mr. Robin Thapa Magar , Admission and Marketing Officer
robin.thapa@nami.edu.np

Mr. Ram Bahadur Deuba , Accountant
ram.deuba@nami.edu.np

Mr. Devendra Timilsina , Admission and Marketing Officer
devendra.timilsina@nami.edu.np

Ms. Pragya Luitel , Senior Account Assistant
pragya.luitel@nami.edu.np

Ms. Nilam Devkota , Librarian
nilam.devkota@nami.edu.np

Mr. Diwakar Dhungel , Assistant Librarian
diwakar.dhungel@nami.edu.np

Ms. Rukma Shahi , Jr. Assistant
rukma.shahi@nami.edu.np

Ms. Devi Pathak , Student Service Officer
devi.pathak@nami.edu.np

Back to top