Mr. Prajapati Acharya , Sr.IT/System Administrator
prajapati.acharya@nami.edu.np

Ms. Maya Adhikari , Examinations & Library Management Officer
maya.adhikari@nami.edu.np

Mr. Robin Thapa Magar , Admission and Marketing Officer
robin.thapa@nami.edu.np

Ms. Devi Pathak , Student Service Officer
devi.pathak@nami.edu.np

Mr. Ram Bahadur Deuba , Sr. Officer, Finance
ram.deuba@nami.edu.np

Ms. Pragya Luitel , Senior Account Assistant
pragya.luitel@nami.edu.np

Ms. Nilam Devkota , Librarian
nilam.devkota@nami.edu.np

Ms. Rukma Shahi , Jr. Assistant
rukma.shahi@nami.edu.np

Mithila Gautam , Jr. Front Desk, Officer
mithila.gautam@nami.edu.np

Mr. Diwakar Dhungel , Jr. Assistant Librarian
diwakar.dhungel@nami.edu.np

Laxmi Bhattrai , Sr. Office, Assistant
laxmi.bhattrai@nami.edu.np

Harka Bahadur Gurung , Maintenance Supervisor
harka.gurung@nami.edu.np

Pralhad Thapa , Security Supervisor
pralhad.thapa@nami.edu.np

Yam Bahadur Sunwar , Driver

Deepak Ghimire , Driver

Shyam Shakya , Driver

Chandra Maya Gurung , Hostel Warden (Girls)
chandra.gurung@nami.edu.np

Shanta Tiwari , Office Assistant

Hemnath Neaupane , Office Assistant

Parbati Giri , Office Assistant

Kamala Magar , Office Assistant

Arati Shrestha , Office Assistant

Gayatri Acharya , Office Assistant

Manmaya Shrestha , Office Assistant

Sita Khatiwada , Office Assistant

Ishwori Ghimire , Office Assistant

Back to top