Mr. Prajapati Acharya , Sr.IT/System Administrator
prajapati.acharya@nami.edu.np

Mr. Ram Bahadur Deuba , Sr. Officer, Finance
ram.deuba@nami.edu.np

Mr. Robin Thapa Magar , Admission and Marketing Officer
robin.thapa@nami.edu.np

Ms. Pratima Dewan , Examinations Officer
pratima.dewan@nami.edu.np

Ms. Rajmee Rai , Student Service Officer
rejmee.rai@nami.edu.np

Ms. Pragya Luitel , Sr. Assistant, Finance
pragya.luitel@nami.edu.np

Ms. Nilam Devkota , Librarian
nilam.devkota@nami.edu.np

Pralhad Thapa , Security Supervisor
pralhad.thapa@nami.edu.np

Harka Bahadur Gurung , Maintenance Supervisor
harka.gurung@nami.edu.np

Ms. Rukma Shahi , Jr. Administration Officer A Level
rukma.shahi@nami.edu.np

Mithila Gautam , Jr. Front Desk, Officer
mithila.gautam@nami.edu.np

Mr. Diwakar Dhungel , Jr. Assistant Librarian
diwakar.dhungel@nami.edu.np

Laxmi Bhattrai , Sr. Office, Assistant
laxmi.bhattrai@nami.edu.np

Santosh Basnet(H) , Boys Hostel Warden

Chandra Maya Gurung , Hostel Warden (Girls)
chandra.gurung@nami.edu.np

Santosh Basnet(A) , ADMIN. Jr. Officer
santosh.basnat@nami.edu.np

Niharika Poudyal , Jr. front desk officer

Shyam Shakya , Driver

Yam Bahadur Sunwar , Driver

Deepak Ghimire , Driver

Shanta Tiwari , Office Assistant

Hemnath Neaupane , Gardener

Parbati Giri , Office Assistant

Kamala Magar , Office Assistant

Arati Shrestha , Office Assistant

Gayatri Acharya , Gardener

Manmaya Shrestha , Office Assistant

Sita Khatiwada , Office Assistant

Ishwori Ghimire , Office Assistant

Ram Kumar Kafle , Office Assistant _ Helper

Wagdi Sherpa , Office Assistant_Helper

Back to top